Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/zachknaus/crestinamartinez.com/wp-content/themes/hatch/library/functions/core.php on line 32

Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/zachknaus/crestinamartinez.com/wp-content/themes/hatch/library/functions/core.php:32) in /home/zachknaus/crestinamartinez.com/wp-content/themes/hatch/header.php on line 3


I’m proud to have the support of such a diverse group of leaders, both in Senate District 35 and in communities across Colorado.

  • Alan Schwartz
  • Angela Giron, CO State Senator, District 3
  • Anthony Nunez, Pueblo County Commissioner
  • Art Bobian, Huerfano County Commissioner
  • Bill Long, Bent County Commissioner
  • Chuck Fairchild, Mineral County Commissioner
  • Crisanta Duran, CO State Representative, District 5
  • Dennis Murphy, Rio Grande County Commissioner
  • Dolores Burns, Costilla County Commissioner
  • Eddie Roybal, Costilla County Commissioner
  • Frank Mestas, former Alamosa County Commissioner
  • Gail Schwartz, CO State Senator, District 5
  • Gary Bailey, Mayor of Sanford Colorado
  • Gary Hill, Las Animas County Commissioner
  • Glen “Spike” Ausmus, Baca County Commissioner
  • Irene Aguilar, MD, CO State Senator, District 32
  • Jeff Chostner, Pueblo County Commissioner
  • John Cordova, Pueblo County Commissioner
  • John Salazar, former CO Congressman
  • Josef Lucero, Alamosa City Councilman
  • Karen Garcia, Costilla County Clerk & Recorder
  • Leroy Garcia, Pueblo City Councilman
  • Linda Joseph, Saguache County Commissioner
  • Lucia Guzman, CO State Senator, District 34
  • Mike Spearman, Saguache County Commissioner
  • Polly Baca, former Colorado State Senator
  • Rio de la Vista
  • Sam Pace, Saguache County Commissioner
  • Scott King, Huerfano County Commissioner


  • The American Federation of Labor and Congress of Industrial Organizations (AFL-CIO)
  • American Federation of State, County and Municipal Employees (AFSCME)
  • American Federation of Teachers
  • Anchor Point of Colorado
  • BlueFlower Fund Colorado
  • Colorado Association of Nurse Anesthetists
  • Colorado Conservation Voters
  • Colorado Education Association
  • Colorado Health Care Association
  • Colorado Housing Champions
  • Colorado Professional Fire Fighters
  • Colorado Psychological Association
  • Colorado WINS
  • Democrats for Education Reform (DFER-CO)
  • Plumbers and Pipefitters Local 58
  • Sheet Metal Workers
  • Stand for Children
  • United Transportation Union
  • Workers Compensation Education Association




Submit Your Own Endorsement